101 Slade Avenue.
West Seneca, NY 14224

Experienced Attorneys in West Seneca, NY

The Law Office of Ralph C. Lorigo
101 Slade Avenue
West Seneca, New York 14224

Phone: 716-824-7200
Fax: 716-824-8728
Email: lorigo@lorigo.com

Select the attorney you wish to contact:

Ralph C. Lorigo: rlorigo@lorigo.com
Robert Vario: rvario@lorigo.com
Robert Battista: rbattista@lorigo.com
Mary Beth Aquiline: mbaquiline@lorigo.com
Frank Jacobson: fjacobson@lorigo.com
Joseph C. Lorigo: jlorigo@lorigo.com

Keep In Touch

Conveniently located off three major highways (219, I90, & 400) in the Citizen’s Bank Building. Free Parking Included.

Location